MRC Board

The MRC Board is elected by the membership annually at the Annual General Meeting. Each Board member is elected for a two year term.

The MRC Board is:

Tony Keenan (Chairperson)

Corporate Advisor

Kirsty Stark

Producer, Epic FIlms

Claire Harris

Documentary Producer. Porthmeor Productions.

Mark Knight

Script and Story Consultant, Storynerds.

Maddie Parry


Alison Wotherspoon

Associate Professor, College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences, Flinders University.

Mark Stevens